About us ?

FAB Group Luxembourg

FAB CAREERS (Finance And Banking Careers) is a Direct Approach recruitment Firm founded to meet the specific needs of the finance job market in Luxembourg.. Our recruitment and HR consulting team caters exclusively to companies and employees in the Banking, Finance and Insurance sectors in Luxembourg. Banking, Asset Management, Management Companies, Capital Markets Banking, Private Equity, Finance Information & Technology and Insurance are the range of sectors in which we specialise. As a true finance hub, Luxembourg stands out with its resolutely international and multicultural nature and the complexity of financial jobs..

It is a specific market constantly evolving, both locally and internationally, full of job opportunities, requiring accuracy and expertise. This is the reason why we believe that only a contact based in Luxembourg with a financial background is able to help you boost your professional career.

Our Consultants access our international database.. They have all held operational or management positions in these sectors on the Luxembourg and European markets.

They all have a banking, finance or insurance background on the Luxembourgish and European markets.

Our aim is to support you in your professional choices.

We work for both listed financial groups and small entrepreneurial businesses and offer varied recruitment solutions: direct approach, talent evaluation and external assessments. In this specific job market, we are highly committed to bring our Business Partners the best quality in terms of offer and to build long-term relationships. Fab Careers offers you a wide range of opportunities and job offers in Luxembourg.

Want to find out more about Fab Careers?

  • BANK
  • INSURANCE
  • BFI & ASSET MANAGEMENT
  • REAL ESTATE & CONSTRUCTION

Set up in 2007 specifically for the Banking sector under the name, Carrières Bancaires, our long-standing specialization in Banks enables our dedicated team to quickly grasp the specific needs of each business to identify the most suitable profiles. Our Carrières Bancaires consultants manage recruitment drives for Retail Banks, Specialized Financing Companies, (consumer credit, lease financing, factoring, automotive captives and payments,) and the world of Fintech.

 

Under the Carrières Assurance brand name, our teams of specialized consultants assist companies throughout France operating in the private health insurance, insurance, brokerage, supplementary providence and Insurtech sectors and help them to build the world of Insurance of tomorrow.

 

Under the FAB Careers brand name, our teams of specialized consultants provide recruitment assistance to companies active in corporate and investment banking, asset management, wealth management, private equity and financial markets.

 

Under the FAB Immobilier brand name, our teams of specialized consultants provide recruitment assistance to companies in the real estate sector (Contracting Authorities, Main Contractors, brokers, property management, housing associations, etc.), building and public works.

 

Our team

Meet the managers who will assist you in your recruitment process

Paris

266 rue de Faubourg Saint Honoré, 75 008
01.40.20.13.22

NANTES

11 Impasse Juton, 44 000
02.40.71.71.11

LYON

68 rue Mercière, 69 002
04.28.46.00.22

Bordeaux

32 allée Boutaut, 33 070
05.87.68.00.11

LUXEMBOURG

12 Rue du Chateau D’eau L-3364 Leudelange

+352 284 825 093

Our story

A 15-year history, summarized in a few dates
2007
2011
2012
2014
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019
2021

Key figures

80

recruitment drives

for senior executives and managers each year.

6

languages spoken

by our Luxembourg teams.

1 200

encounters with professionals

at our offices in Boulevard Royal, Luxembourg 

CONTACT US

Qui sommes-nous ?

FAB Group Luxembourg

Le cabinet FAB CAREERS (Finance And Banking Careers) est un cabinet de recrutement par Approche Directe créé pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques du marché de l’emploi en Finance au Grand Duché du Luxembourg. Notre cabinet de recrutement et en conseil RH est exclusivement tourné vers les entreprises et les salariés des secteurs de la Banque, de la Finance et de l’Assurance au Luxembourg. Asset Management, Banque de Marché, Private Equity, Compliance, Gestion des Risques, Assurance sont autant de secteurs sur lesquels notre équipe intervient. Véritable hub financier, le marché luxembourgeois se démarque par son caractère résolument international, pluriculturel et la complexité de ses métiers.

Marché spécifique, sans cesse en mouvement, local et international à la fois, riche en opportunités d’emplois, exigeant rigueur et précision: nous estimons que seul un interlocuteur spécialisé et installé localement et de manière pérenne, issu de cette culture financière sera à même de vous aider à optimiser votre parcours professionnel.

Nos Consultants ont accès à une base de données internationale et sont exclusivement issus du monde de la Banque, de la Finance et de l’Assurance. Ils ont tous occupé des fonctions opérationnelles ou de management dans ces secteurs sur le marché luxembourgeois et européen.

Ceux-ci mettent aujourd’hui cette richesse professionnelle et cette expertise à votre service pour mieux vous comprendre et vous accompagner dans vos futurs choix professionnels.

Ils interviennent pour le compte des plus grands groupes du secteur financier ainsi que pour des sociétés à taille humaine sur des problématiques diverses : Recrutement par Approche directe mais aussi Assessment Center et Evaluation.

Enfin, dans un marché de l’emploi riche en opportunités, nous sommes très attachés à la qualité et à la notion de « long terme » dans la relation que nous mettons en place avec nos partenaires, tant avec nos clients qu’avec les candidats qui nous font confiance. Le cabinet FAB CAREERS vous offre un large choix d’opportunités et d’offres d’emploi au Luxembourg.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le Cabinet FAB CAREERS ?

  • BANQUE
  • ASSURANCE
  • BFI & ASSET MANAGEMENT
  • IMMOBILIER & CONSTRUCTION

Crée en 2007 spécifiquement pour le secteur de la Banque sous le nom de Carrières Bancaires, notre spécialisation de longue date en Banque permet à notre équipe dédiée d’appréhender rapidement les besoins spécifiques à chaque métier pour identifier les profils les plus pertinents. Nos consultants Carrieres Bancaires traitent des missions de recrutement pour la Banque de détail, les Sociétés de Financement Spécialisé (Crédit conso, Crédit-Bail, Affacturage, Captives automobiles, Paiements,) et le monde de la Fintech.

 

Sous la marque Carrières Assurance, nos équipes de consultants spécialisés accompagnent sur toute la France les entreprises du secteur des Mutuelles, des Compagnies d’Assurance, du Courtage, des Institutions de Prévoyance et de l’Insurtech et les aident à construire le monde de l’Assurance de demain.

 

Sous la marque FAB Careers, nos équipes de consultants spécialisés accompagnent dans leurs recrutements les entreprises du secteur de la BFI, de l’asset management et gestion de fortune, la private equity et les marchés financiers.

 

Sous la marque FAB Immobilier, nos équipes de consultants spécialisés accompagnent dans leurs recrutements les entreprises du secteur de l’Immobilier (MOA, MOE, Brokers, Property Management, Bailleurs sociaux…), du Bâtiment et des Travaux Publics.

 

Notre équipe

Découvrez les managers qui vous accompagnerons dans votre process de recrutement

Paris

266 rue de Faubourg Saint Honoré, 75 008
01.40.20.13.22

NANTES

11 Impasse Juton, 44 000
02.40.71.71.11

LYON

68 rue Mercière, 69 002
04.28.46.00.22

Bordeaux

32 allée Boutaut, 33 070
05.87.68.00.11

LUXEMBOURG

12 Rue du Chateau D’eau L-3364 Leudelange

+352 284 825 093

Notre histoire

15 ans d'existence, résumés en quelques dates
2007
2011
2012
2014
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019
2021

Quelques chiffres clés

80

missions de recrutements

de cadres supérieurs et dirigeants effectuées chaque année.

6

langues parlées

par nos équipes au Luxembourg.

1 200

professionnels rencontrés

depuis nos bureaux situés Bd Royal à Luxembourg 

NOUS CONTACTER